Ross Valley Paramedic Authority


The District is governed by an eight-member Board of Directors appointed by the city/town councils of:
  • Corte Madera
  • Fairfax
  • Kentfield Fire District
  • Larkspur
  • Marin County
  • Ross
  • San Anselmo
  • Sleepy Hollow Fire Protection District

District Board

  • Larry Bragman
    Town of Fairfax
  • Bruce Corbet
    Kentfield Fire District
  • Thomas Finn
    Sleepy Hollow Fire Protection District
  • Dennis Gilardi
    Marin County Service Areas
  • Bruce Hart
    Town of Ross
  • Dan Hillmer
    City of Larkspur
  • Michael Lappert
    Town of Corte Madera
  • Janice Przibylski
    City of Larkspur

Board Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
    1st Thursday monthly
  • Larkspur City Council Chambers
    400 Magnolia Avenue
    Larkspur, CA 94939


About the Agency

  • Land Area
    20 square miles
  • Population
    Approximately 53,000
  • Services Provided
    Provides advanced and basic life support emergency ambulance services