Marin Local Agency Formation Commission

Planning Agency / Subdivision of the State of California

Ross Valley Paramedic Authority

 Ross Valley Paramedic Authority Website 


420 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA 94939
Phone: (415) 927-5014

Board Meetings

1st Thursday Monthly, 6:30 pm
Larkspur City Council Chambers
400 Magnolia Avenue


Management contacts:
Executive Officer: Robert Sinnott, Larkspur Fire Chief
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(415) 927-5014

District Board

The District is governed by an eight-member Board of Directors appointed by the city/town councils of Fairfax, San Anselmo, Ross, Larkspur, Corte Madera, Sleepy Hollow Fire Protection District, Kentfield Fire District, and Marin County.
Current Board of Directors:
Larry Bragman - Town of Fairfax
Janice Przibylski - City of Larkspur
Bruce Hart - Town of Ross
Dan Hillmer - City of Larkspur
Michael Lappert - Town of Corte Madera
Thomas Finn - Sleepy Hollow Fire Protection District
Bruce Corbet - Kentfield Fire District
Dennis Gilardi - Marin County Service Areas


Land Area: 20 square miles.
Population: Approximately 53,000
Services: Provides Advanced and Basic Life Support emergency ambulance services.